Skip to main content

Need products, advice, engineering support or security consulting for your M2M or IoT project?​​​​​​​​ Find a Thales expert who can help meet your specific needs:

Future Electronics
Phone
(514) 694-7710 OR (514) 695-3707
Address
237 Hymus Boulevard, Pointe Claire, Quebec, Canada, H9R 5C7
Cinterion Wireless Modules India Private Limited
Phone
+911244117962
Email
Mr. Jitender Sandhu : Jitender.Sandhu@thalesgroup.com
Address
THALES DIS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED 4th Floor, A-Wing, Lotus Towers, Community Centre, New Friends Colony, New Delhi India 110025
Cinterion Brazil Comercio de Produtos Edificio
Email
Mrs. Letice Kubert : letice.kubert@thalesgroup.com
Address
Av. das Nações Unidas 12.495, 8o. Andar São Paulo-SP 04578-000, Brazil
PT Electronics (PetroInTrade)
Phone
Tel: +7-812-324-6350
Email
Mr. Alexey Tantsura : Alexey.Tantsura@ptelectronics.ru
Address
Engelsa av., 71, St.Petersburg, 194214, Russia
IDR Iletisim Sistemleri Telek. Dıs.Tic.Ltd.Sti
Email
Mr. Mehmet Sen : mehmet.sen@idr.com.tr
Address
Bayar Cad. Bayar Ismerkezi No:107 D:8, Kozyatagi/Kadikoy, İstanbul, Turkey
Euromobile
Email
Mr. Denis Mozhaikov : mozhaikov@euroml.ru
Address
pr. Engelsa, 71-308, St-Petersburg, Russia
Gemalto M2M GmbH, Gemalto LLC
Email
Mr. Sergey Vishchuk : sergey.vishchuk@gemalto.com
Address
Building 31, 1st floor, Godovikova str. 9, Russia
Gemalto IoT LLC
Address
310 120th Ave NE, Bulding A - Suite 100, Bellevue, WA 98005, USA
Cinterion Brazil Comercio de Produtos Edificio
Email
Mrs. Letice Kubert : letice.kubert@thalesgroup.com
Address
Av. das Nações Unidas 12.495, 8o. Andar São Paulo-SP 04578-000, Brazil
Xceltra UAE
Phone
Phone: +971 2 635 9466
Fax
Fax: +971 2 635 9488
Address
DAFZA, East Wing 3, 4th Floor, Office 411, Dubai 54620, Dubai, United Arab Emirates