Need products, advice, engineering support or security consulting for your M2M or IoT project?​​​​​​​​ Find a Thales expert who can help meet your specific needs:

PT Electronics (PetroInTrade) (Armenia)
Phone
+7-812-324-6350
Email
Mr. Alexey Tantsura : Alexey.Tantsura@ptelectronics.ru
Address
Engelsa av., 71, St.Petersburg, 194214, Russia
IDR Iletisim Sistemleri Telek. Dıs.Tic.Ltd.Sti (Armenia)
Email
Mr. Mehmet Sen : mehmet.sen@idr.com.tr
Address
Inonu Cad. Sumko Sitesi, M3B Blok D:5 Kozyatagi, Istanbul, Turkey
Digi-Key Electronics (Armenia)
Phone
001-218-681-7979
Address
701 Brooks Avenue South Thief River Falls, MN 56701 USA
Thales (Australia)
Phone
Mobile: +61 (0) 414 385 803
Email
Mr. Aloysius Joseph : Aloysius.Joseph@thalesgroup.com
Address
11 Redland drive, Mitcham VIC 3132, AUSTRALIA
Thales (Australia)
Phone
Mobile: +61 (0) 400 668 560
Email
Mr. Christophe Veysseyre : christophe.veysseyre@thalesgroup.com
Address
Level 14, Zenith Tower B, 821 Pacific Highway, Chatswood (Sydney) NSW 2067, Australia
Digi-Key Electronics (Australia)
Phone
1-800-285-719 or 001-218-681-7979
Address
701 Brooks Avenue South Thief River Falls, MN 56701 USA
Future Electronics (Australia)
Phone
+61 (0) 3 9262 0600
Email
Fax
+61 (0) 3 9262 0699
Address
Suite 504, Level 5, 425 Burwood Highway, Wantirna South, Victoria 3152 Australia
Intercel Pty Ltd (Australia)
Phone
+61 (0)3 9239 2000
Email
Moe Chaudhry : orders@intercel.com.au
Address
33 Glenvale Crescent Mulgrave VIC 3170
THALES DIS AIS Deutschland GmbH (Austria)
Email
Mr. Ronaldo Robl : ronaldo.robl@thalesgroup.com
Address
Werinherstraße 81, 81541 Munich, Germany
CODICO GmbH (Head Office Austria)
Phone
+46 70 567 97 07
Email
Joacim Grave : joacim.grave@codico.com
Fax
+46 8 545 667 79
Address
Zwingenstrasse 6-8, A-2380 Perchtoldsdorf, Austria