Need products, advice, engineering support or security consulting for your M2M or IoT project?​​​​​​​​ Find a Thales expert who can help meet your specific needs:

Ineltro Electronics GmbH (Austria)
Phone
Phone: +43 (1)61062-220
Email
Milorad Kablinovic : Milorad.Kablinovic@ineltro.at
Fax
Fax: +43 (1)61061-151
Address
Lamezanstraße 10, 1230 Wien, Austria
GS-M2M accessories GmbH (Austria)
Phone
Tel. +49 511 473 530 91
Email
Sylvia Grote : gs@gs-m2m.de
Fax
Fax +49 511 473 530 88
Address
Albert-Einstein-Straße 13, 30926 Hannover, Germany
YAWiD electronics GmbH (Austria)
Phone
Tel. +49 5130 58 52 69 0, Mobile +49 173 48 99 567
Email
Andreas Schober : schober@yawid.com
Fax
Fax +49 5130 58 52 69 1
Address
Zöllners Garten 1, 30900 Wedemark, Germany
EBV Elektronik (Austria)
Phone
+43 1 89152 0
Address
AT-1120 Wien Grünbergstraße 15 Stiege 1 / 7. OG
Future Electronics Austria GmbH (Austria)
Phone
+43 1 577 33 00
Fax
+43 1 577 33 00 333
Address
Scheringgasse 2, Wien, A-1140
Digi-Key Electronics (Austria)
Phone
0800-291-395 or +31-53-484-9584
Address
701 Brooks Avenue South Thief River Falls, MN 56701 USA
THALES DIS Sweden AB (Azerbaijan)
Email
Ms. Lena Nelson : lena.nelson@thalesgroup.com
Address
Kista Science Tower, 164 51 Kista, Sweden
EKOM Elk. Elektronik Ltd. Sti. (Azerbaijan)
Email
Mr. Zafer Sahin : zafer.sahin@ekom-ltd.com
Address
Dr. Sadik Ahmet Cad. Marti Sitesi, No: 133/21, 34315 Avcilar-Istanbul, Turkey
PT Electronics (PetroInTrade) (Azerbaijan)
Phone
+7-812-324-6350
Email
Mr. Alexey Tantsura : Alexey.Tantsura@ptelectronics.ru
Address
Engelsa av., 71, St.Petersburg, 194214, Russia
Thales (Belarus)
Email
Mr. Sergey Vishchuk : sergey.vishchuk@thalesgroup.com
Address
Building 31, 1st floor, Godovikova str. 9, Russia