Head of Media Relations  & Content
Thales Group - cedricleurquin-minipress

 
Cédric Leurquin
+33 (0)1 57 77 90 93
+33 (0)6 31 01 53 25
cedric.leurquin@thalesgroup.com
Group & French Regional Daily Press / Human Resources, Social, CSR, Innovation
Thales Group - victoirechartier-minipress
Victoire Chartier
+33 (0)1 57 77 90 22
+33 (0)6 77 04 87 54
victoire.chartier@thalesgroup.com
Civil Aerospace
Thales Group - giaimeporcu-minipress
Giaime Porcu
+33 (0)1 57 77 92 18
+33 (0)6 88 23 84 79
giaime.porcu@thalesgroup.com
Defence Aerospace 
Thales Group - Anne Sophie Malot- contact press
Anne-Sophie Malot
+33 (0)1 57 77 89 52
+33 (0)6 31 62 01 60
anne-sophie.malot@thalesgroup.com
Space
Thales Group - sandrinebielecki-minipress
Sandrine Bielecki
+33 (0)4 92 92 70 94
+33 (0)6 80 59 22 04
sandrine.bielecki@thalesaleniaspace.com
Thales Group - chrystelledugimont-minipress
Chrystelle Dugimont
+33 (0)4 92 92 74 06
+33 (0)6 25 15 72 93
chrystelle.dugimont@thalesaleniaspace.com
Ground Transportation
Thales Group - sonia le guevel
Sonia Le Guével
+33 (0) 1 57 77 91 60
+33 (0) 6 31 31 31 36
sonia.leguevel@thalesgroup.com
 
Land & Naval Defence
Thales Group - press justine degez
Justine Degez
+33 (0) 1 57 77 91 71
+33 (0)6 89 34 53 09
justine.degez@thalesgroup.com
Security
Thales Group - constance arnoux press
Constance Arnoux
+33 (0)1 57 77 91 58
+33 (0)6 44 12 16 35
constance.arnoux@thalesgroup.com
International Network
Thales Group - Alasdair Cameron Thales Australia

Australia
Alasdair Cameron

Tel. :    +61 438509595
Mob. :+61 438509595
alasdair.cameron@thalesgroup.com.au

Thales Group - mariannehaupt-minipress

Austria
Marianne Haupt

+43 1 27711 3059
marianne.haupt@thalesgroup.com

Thales Group - Conrad Bellehumeur
Canada
Conrad Bellehumeur

+1 (416) 748 4442
conrad.bellehumeur@thalesgroup.com
Thales Group - pittmarx-minipress
Germany
Pitt Marx

+49 7156 353-34977
pitt.marx@thalesgroup.com
Thales Group - Juliana Moreira Thales Latin America

Latin America
Juliana Moreira
Tel.: +55 11 3198 5272
Mob.: +55 11 99295 3908
juliana.moreira@thalesgroup.com

Thales Group - frankvandewiel-minipress
Netherlands
Frank Van de Wiel

+31 6 3911 3344
frank.vandewiel@nl.thalesgroup.com
Thales Group - adolfo aguilar

Spain
Adolfo Aguilar
   
+34 91 273 7211   
adolfo.aguilar@thalesgroup.com 

Thales Group - AdamKostecki-minipress

USA
Adam Kostecki
 
+1 (703) 838 5645
adam.kostecki@us.thalesgroup.com 

Thales Group - Adrian Rondel
United Kingdom
Adrian Rondel
+44 (0) 7 971 414 052
adrian.rondel@uk.thalesgroup.com
Thales Group - giaimeporcu-minipress
Rest of the world
Giaime Porcu
+33 (0)1 57 77 92 18
+33 (0)6 88 23 84 79
giaime.porcu@thalesgroup.com